704-333-0404

SAN JOSE, Calif., September 24, 2020 – Cowen Senior Analyst Paul Silverstein will be hosting a conference call on Monday, October 5th  at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET with Cisco’s SVP and General Manager of the Security Business Group, Gee Rittenhouse, and at 8:45 am PT /11:45 am ET with Rakesh Chopra, Cisco Fellow, Common Hardware Group, to discuss Cisco’s strategy and portfolio of next generation security and silicon architectures.  Interested parties can find more information on Cisco’s Investor Relations website at https://investor.cisco.com/.

No new financial information will be discussed on this conference call.

Date:
Monday, October 5, 2020

Time:
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET 

Cisco Speaker:
Gee Rittenhouse, Senior Vice President and GM, Security Business Group

Time:
8:45 am PT / 11:45 am ET

Cisco Speaker:
Rakesh Chopra, Cisco Fellow, Common Hardware Group

Moderator:
Paul Silverstein, Senior Analyst, Cowen and Company

This event will be webcast and a replay will be available one month after the event.  Interested parties can view this event on Cisco’s Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

About Cisco 
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in technology that powers the Internet. Cisco inspires new possibilities by reimagining your applications, securing your data, transforming your infrastructure, and empowering your teams for a global and inclusive future. Discover more at newsroom.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks.

# # #